02’s – Guy Larose (EC Wizards),  Ted Watson (EC Wizards), and Scott Shaunessy (BS Breakers)

NAPS 02 Champs
2014 – NAPS/Selects – Champions

03’s – Laurie Ensley (Assabet Valley) and Sean Rogers (Vipers)

03s Reebok Champs
2014 – Reebok Cup Champions

04’s – Mike Piersol (Marblehead) and Steve Walsh (Flames) and Matthais Wagner (EC Wizards)

2015 Meltdown Champs
2015 – Montreal Meltdown – Champions

05’s – Mike Littlewood (Vipers)


06’s – Alison Kennedy (Assabet)